4.4 / 5


As a return visitor, I love the location of the hotel. Very reasonably priced for the area.

alone - Le 2019-01-15 04:12:21


Dear guest, Thanks for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. We are very glad to read that your parisian experience went great, but we also took not of the points that you have appreciated the least. Mainly regarding the shower and the room size. Hôtel des Deux Continents is an old building with a classical French atmosphere, and all our rooms are approximately of the same size due to the parisian standards. Conerning the issue of the shower, we immediately took necessary steps to solve that point, and your feedback has been sent to the whole team so that everyone can be aware. We thank you for taking time to give us your review for our betterment, and we do hope to welcome you once again to provide you a memorable stay without any discomfort. Kind regards,

4 / 5


Really good. would recommend it to our friends

family - Le 2019-01-09 22:09:12


Dear Sally Hart, Thank you very much for choosing to stay in our hotel in the deep heart of Paris. Our team is very glad to read your satisfaction about your parisian experience, but we also took note of all of your comments on each specific service and we sent them to the whole team to discuss about it and to correct those points. Our guests' feedback is really important for us, since it helps us improve according to your needs and expectations. Thanks again for taking time to rate and comment about our service. We do hope to receive you once again for a whole new memorable parisian experience. Best regards,

4.2 / 5


Hotel des Deux Continents is in a great location and is a great value.

family - Le 2019-01-03 16:54:29


Dear guest, Thanks for taking time to rate and comment our services, we carefully took note of each and every grade that you gave for betterment. We are glad to see that you had a pleasant stay, but we would like to know more about the services that you have appreciated the least. Please do not hesitate to contact us for more details or any suggestion. Best regards,

4.3 / 5


Très bonne expérience. Adresse à conserver.

couple - Le 2019-01-03 10:01:18


Cher client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour en plein cœur de Paris. Notre équipe est très heureuse de lire votre satisfaction sur chacun de nos services et nous en avons bien pris note. Cependant, n'hésitez pas à nous faire part des services qui vous ont plu le moins ou à nous donner des suggestions d'amélioration. Les retours de nos clients sont très importants dans la mesure où cela permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes. Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de noter et commenter notre service, et nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau pour une nouvelle expérience parisienne. Nos meilleurs vœux pour la nouvelle année 2019 :)

5 / 5


Ambiance chaleureuse;Nous avions décalé notre arrivée sans prévenir :ils ont accepté de ne pas en tenir compte ;merci

couple - Le 2018-12-29 14:12:51


Cher client, Merci beaucoup pour cette jolie note et vos commentaires. Nous sommes heureux de découvrir votre satisfaction à travers chacune de vos note pour chacun de nos services spécifiques. En espérant vous accueillir à nouveau en plein cœur de Paris pour une nouvelle expérience, nous vous souhaitons une agréable journée. Bien cordialement,

5 / 5


super agréable tout était parfait ll'acceuil et la chambre

couple - Le 2018-12-28 19:38:41


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner en plein cœur de Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire votre satisfaction. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, pour une nouvelle expérience parisienne totalement satisfaisante. Cordialement,

4.6 / 5


Excellent choice for medium budget people

business - Le 2018-12-23 11:01:48


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards,

4.8 / 5


Tres satisfaisante qualité/prix pas déçu du tout

alone - Le 2018-12-15 08:44:04


Cher client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de noter et commenter notre service. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien déroulé au sein de notre hôtel. Cependant, nous avons attentivement pris note de chacune de vos réponses et notes pour les différents services que nous proposons, et nous les avons transféré à toute l'équipe pour travailler sur les points que nos client apprécient le moins lors de nos prochaines améliorations. Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi notre hôtel en plein cœur de Paris, et nous vous souhaitons une agréable journée. Cordialement,

3.6 / 5


Hotel bien situé et très calme.Literie confortable .Très bonnes nuits !

business - Le 2018-12-08 14:22:02


Cher client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire. Nous sommes heureux de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé au sein de notre hôtel. Nous avons de la chance d'être situé dans l'exact centre de Paris entouré d'attractions touristiques et de rues animées. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour nous donner davantage de suggestions ou pour des demandes spécifiques. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, pour une nouvelle expérience parisienne totalement satisfaisante. Cordialement,

4.6 / 5


The hotel was convenient and near many eateries, shops, and sights.

couple - Le 2018-12-03 21:57:54


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience with us. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4 / 5


An enjoyable stay. Hotel is close by to restaurants, shops and Orsay Museum.

couple - Le 2018-11-29 08:52:38


Dear guest, Thanks for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. Our guests' feedback is really important and useful for us insofar as it helps us to improve our quality of service. We carefully took note of each issues that you had to deal with during your stay, regarding the bathroom items mainly. We will definetely do our best to work on each and every specific point that our guest didn't appreciate, to provide the best quality of service as we can. Thanks again for taking time to give us your honest feedback for our betterment. Kind regards, Hôtel des Deux Continents.

4 / 5


Immeuble ancien donc certaines choses à rénover mais dans l'ensemble bon rapport qualité prix pour l'emplacement qui est top !

friends - Le 2018-11-22 07:43:24


Cher client, Merci d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour en plein cœur de Paris. Nous souhaitons nous excuser de ne pas avoir pu vous offrir la meilleure expérience parisienne. Cependant, nous souhaitons vous informer que le problème technique du chauffage a aussitôt été réglé par notre technicien par la suite. Nous avons bien pris note de tous vos scores et commentaires pour chacun de nos services, et nous les avons transférés à toute l'équipe afin que tout le monde soit au courant pour en faire en sorte que cela ne se reproduise plus. Merci encore d'avoir pris le temps de réponde à ce questionnaire de satisfaction pour nous aider à nous améliorer. Bien cordialement, Hôtel des Deux Continents.

4 / 5


Bra och trevligt hotell med utmärkt läge och mysiga små rum.

couple - Le 2018-11-22 07:42:05


Kära gäst, Tack för att du valde vårt hotell för din vistelse i hjärtat av Paris. Vi är tacksamma för ditt fantastiska betyg och en så söt och ärlig kommentar. Våra gästers feedback är väldigt viktigt för oss, eftersom det hjälper oss att förbättra kvaliteten på vår tjänst för att ge dig fullständig tillfredsställelse. Dina kommentarer har skickats till hela laget för förbättring. Tack igen för att du tar tid för att ge oss din recension. Hoppas välkomna dig igen för en helt ny upplevelse på Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Vänliga hälsningar, Hôtel des Deux Continents.

4.6 / 5


The location to all of the Cite attractions was very important to us and excellent. We also liked having the coffee service in the lobby (and the cakes). The only thing was that the coffee service was removed from the lobby during breakfast and we could not get a cup of coffee at that time. also, I was not aware that we could skip the survey each time we logged into the WiFi. There was nothing that told us we could skip and so we filled out the survey every time which was not efficient.

couple - Le 2018-11-14 16:00:54


Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. As you said we are well situated in the exact center of Paris with lots and lots of touristic attractions and many interesting places nearby, such as Luxembourg Garden, the Louvre Museum and Notre Dame. Well being of our guests is our priority and that is why we paid much attention to every remark. Moreover, we would like to let you know that during the breakfast our staff can serve you coffee on demand with pleasure. And concerning the Instant Survey that we put in place right after the Wifi connection, it's only a means of letting us know directly if you need anything in the room or to alert us of any discomfort, so that you do not have to get back to the reception. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we wish to welcome you once again for a whole new parisian experience. Kind regards, Hôtel des Deux Continents.

4.2 / 5


Das Zimmer war sehr klein, der Fahrstuhl auch und sehr langsam, besonders wenn mehrere Personen ihn nehmen wollten. Leider konnte man nicht alternativ die Treppe benutzen.

business - Le 2018-11-09 13:11:04


Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel zu bewerten und zu kommentieren. Es tut uns leid, dass wir Ihnen keinen zufriedenstellenden Aufenthalt bieten konnten. Inzwischen verfügt das Hôtel des Deux Continents über alte Gebäude mit klassischem französischem Standard und Atmosphäre, so dass die Zimmergrößen in etwa so groß sind wie in vielen Hotels in Paris. Bitte zögern Sie nicht, für Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt nach einem anderen Zimmertyp zu fragen, z. B. einem Dreibettzimmer, das größer ist als die anderen Zimmer. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns eine zweite Chance geben, Sie erneut zu einem Pariser Erlebnis im Herzen von Paris zu begrüßen. Freundliche Grüße, Hôtel des Deux Continents.

5 / 5


Great. Just stayed one night Location was the best.

alone - Le 2018-10-26 13:10:02


Dear guest, Thank you very much for you super great score and comment about your stay in the deep heart of Paris. We are really happy to read your satisfaction and we sent your review to the whole team as a kind reward for their service and efforts. Thanks again for taking time to give us your review. Hoping to welcome you again for a whole new experience at Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Best regards, Hôtel des Deux Continents :)

4.1 / 5


Very good stay in Paris. We were able to walk to most location that we wanted to visit including the Eiffel tower, Centre Pompidou, L'arc de Triumph etc. Can you please improve this survey, which is becoming too cumbersome to fill in! I already filled in the form several times at the hotel when using your wifi!

couple - Le 2018-10-23 18:03:18


Dear Christian, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. We carefully took note of each and every comment and rate that you gave us for each specific service that we provide, and sent them to the whole team for betterment. Moreover, as you mentionned we are very lucky to be situated in such a center point of the city with plenty of touristic attractions very close to the hotel. As far as the survey is concerned, we do have an Instant Survey that opens up first once you are connected to the Wifi but you can ignore it and open a new website. We are sorry for the trouble you had to deal with during your stay. We put this Instant Survey so that our client may alert us in case they need something immediately without contacting the front desk when they arrive. We are very glad to read that you have appreciated your stay and it's actually this Post-stay review that helps us to improve the quality of service. Thanks again for taking time to answer our questionnary. Best regards, Hôtel des Deux Continents :)

4.8 / 5


Very pleasant. Friendly and competent staff. We love the location and overall ambience.

couple - Le 2018-10-23 03:45:12


Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Hotel des 2 Continents. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


je suis satisfait de mes séjours dans cet hôtel, la preuve c'est que j'y reviens à chaque fois

business - Le 2018-10-18 09:02:24


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir de nouveau choisi notre hôtel. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous appréciez vos séjours en plein cœur de Paris . Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire. Lors de votre prochain séjour, veillez à réserver en direct et à utiliser le code promotionnel: PARIS. Vous bénéficierez ainsi des meilleurs tarifs disponibles. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement, Hôtel des Deux Continents :)

4.1 / 5


Perfetto per visitare tutto. Tanti ristoranti in zona. Genitili e carini.

family - Le 2018-10-16 17:56:54


Caro ospite, Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo a valutare e commentare i nostri servizi, abbiamo preso attentamente nota di ogni singolo voto che hai fornito per il miglioramento. Siamo felici di vedere che hai trascorso un piacevole soggiorno, ma vorremmo sapere di più sui servizi che hai apprezzato di meno. Non esitate a contattarci per ulteriori dettagli o eventuali suggerimenti. I migliori saluti, Hôtel des Deux Continents :)

4.8 / 5


Excellent location, small, not complicated but friendly feel

friends - Le 2018-10-15 14:49:03


Dear Madam, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.6 / 5


MERCI POUR CE BON SEJOUR DANS VOTRE HOTEL !

business - Le 2018-10-15 12:03:49


Cher M. Monnier, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des 2 Continents. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire et les transmettons à tout notre personnel. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.2 / 5


Qualite / prix excellent . Si plus cher nous irions ailleurs. Reception pourrait être plus aimable.

couple - Le 2018-10-13 09:19:38


Chère Madame, Tout d'abord merci d'avoir de nouveau accordé votre confiance à l'Hôtel des 2 Continents. C'est toujours un plaisir de lire votre nom sur le planning et celui-ci est désormais indissociable de la chambre 122. Comme vous le savez, vos remarques sont lues avec attention et nous avons à coeur de vous offrir une belle expérience à chaque séjour parmi nous. C'est pourquoi nous allons montrer votre questionnaire à notre équipe de jour et de nuit. Tout notre personnel vous souhaite une agréable journée et vous donne rendez-vous très bientôt à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

5 / 5


Très correcte. J'ai l'habitude de venir dans cet hotel entre 2 et 4 fois par an

business - Le 2018-10-05 08:12:02


Cher client, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de noter et commenter notre service. Nous sommes heureux de lire votre satisfaction et nous sommes très content de vous accueillir encore et encore dans notre hôtel de charme parisien. En espérant vous revoir très bientôt nous vous souhaitons une agréable semaine. Cordialement, Hôtel des Deux Continents :)

4.8 / 5


Quite decent hotel. Friendly staff, nice rooms and wonderful breakfast. Would visit again.

business - Le 2018-10-01 14:53:05


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience with us. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Hôtel des Deux Continents :)

4.6 / 5


3rd time there. no problems. will be back next june

couple - Le 2018-10-01 02:34:34


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards, Hôtel des Deux Continents :)

5 / 5


Everything was outstanding! We had a great experience

family - Le 2018-09-25 08:22:06


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience. Our staff is very glad to discover your kind feedback and to read that you had a nice stay with your family. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience. Best Regards, Hôtel des Deux Continents :)

4.6 / 5


Fantastic, friendly informative staff; great location and close to everything. Would stay here again

couple - Le 2018-09-23 23:40:57


Dear guest, Thank you very much for your sweet comment up there. We are very glad that you have really appreciated your stay in the deep heart of Paris. It will definetly be a great pleasure to welcome you again and again in our hotel de charme parisien. Best regards, Hôtel des Deux Continents :)

5 / 5


Charming, friendly hotel in a fabulous position.

alone - Le 2018-09-23 10:27:52


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Hôtel des Deux Continents :)

4.1 / 5


Satisfait de la chambre, du grand lit, de l'hôtel, du petit déjeuner. Situation excellente. Nous continuerons d'y venir

couple - Le 2018-09-22 16:38:21


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement, Hôtel des Deux Continents :)

4 / 5


Quaint but enjoyable.Sultana on reception was superb.

family - Le 2018-09-21 08:06:24


Dear guest, Thanks for taking time to answer our questionary and rate our services. Our guest's review is very important for us since it helps us fo betterment. We took note of all your ratings, please do not hesitate to tell us more about what can be improved in each service so that we could satisfy you to the most. Sultana is very happy to read your appreciation for her work. We are looking forward to receive you once again in the deep heart of Paris. Kind regards, Hôtel des Deux Continents :)

4.6 / 5


EXCELLENT !!!!!! The hotel is well located with friendly and helpful staff. Our rooms were clean and comfy.

private - Le 2018-09-09 09:42:26


Dear Sir, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new family experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

3.8 / 5


Hotel bien situé, proche des transports. Chambre petite et déco un peu austère.

business - Le 2018-08-30 10:22:10


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des 2 Continents pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous tenons à nous excuser pour le petit-déjeuner et pour la décoration de la chambre. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous avons transmis vos réponses à notre équipe ainsi qu'à notre Management. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.5 / 5


muy bien!, lo mejor es la calurosa bienvenida de la señorita de la recepcion y la ubicación del hotel. El desayuno no lo teníamos incluido pero lo tomamos igualmente y nos encanto!, volveremos!

private - Le 2018-08-27 11:52:21


Buenos dias Solange, Gracias por elegir el Hotel des 2 Continents. Estamos felices de leer que disfrutó su estadía en París. Las observaciones fueron transmitidas a todo el equipo. Esto ayudará a hacer mejoras. Esperamos que regrese a Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Atentamente,

4.5 / 5


Awesome. it was good. The location is the most amazing thing in the hotel/. The night personal was awesome too.

private - Le 2018-08-26 16:52:18


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.8 / 5


Satisfying and very kind personal. Thanks.

private - Le 2018-08-23 08:50:04


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your scores and we are sorry for the trouble you had in your bathroom. We transmitted your comments to our team and to our management. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.4 / 5


Great stay. Reception was very helpful.@

private - Le 2018-08-18 12:32:09


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next stay at Hotel des 2 Continents. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


Veldig hyggelig. Nærhet til alle de aktivitetene som vi hadde behov for.

private - Le 2018-08-17 08:45:46


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

5 / 5


Echt mooie hotel. Verrassend prijs. 5 min van de Louvre.

private - Le 2018-08-12 15:08:56


Dear Olga, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel des 2 Continents. Our staff have been pleased to read that you had a nice stay with us in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. For your next reservation, do not hesitate to book directly with us, it will be easier and less expensive. Here you will find a VIP code that you can use anytime by phone, by mail or on our website: PARIS. Have a beautiful day and see you soon in the deep heart of Paris. Best Regards,

4 / 5


Tres bonne experience, la climatisation était particulierement appréciée durant la canicule.

private - Le 2018-08-12 14:15:39


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des 2 Continents pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé, malgré la canicule. Votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés et vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.8 / 5


sehr gutdthgfhbdfcghbcfgbhxcgfbcxgfbxdcfbcdfbc

private - Le 2018-08-11 18:46:31


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


Great location (the heart of Paris), but still silent, very good solid quality for that price range.

business - Le 2018-08-06 03:21:58


Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of some of your score about breakfast service and we are sorry for that point. We will talk to our staff and show them your review. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

5 / 5


A wonderful stay. Great value for the level of luxury.

private - Le 2018-08-01 09:20:46


Dear Sir, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel des 2 Continents. Our staff have been pleased to read that you had a nice stay with us in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. For your next reservation, do not hesitate to book directly with us, it will be easier and less expensive. Here you will find a VIP code that you can use anytime by phone, by mail or on our website: PARIS. Have a beautiful day and see you soon in the deep heart of Paris. Best Regards,

5 / 5


Would definitely return; loved the location and the ac worked great in the heatwave we experienced.

private - Le 2018-07-31 20:40:44


Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure to discover your opinion about your stay at Hotel des 2 Continents. However, we are sorry for the feeling you had but one of our staff members. Welcoming mus be a priority and we talk to our team in order to make it not happen again. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.3 / 5


Great location, 3 minute walk from St Germain Metro. easy walk to most of the Paris tourist attractions.

private - Le 2018-07-31 05:19:18


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing oHotel des 2 Continents. Our staff have been glad to welcome you to the deep heart of Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your scores and we are sorry for those points. Do not hesitate to answer this email and tell us more about your disappointment. It will help us to understand your expectations and to improve our services. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards,

4.6 / 5


Very god. Nice hotel with service minded staff.

private - Le 2018-07-29 10:14:50


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,