5 / 5


Ottima soluzione per ogni tipo di permanenza nella città

family - Le 2019-05-07 09:16:31


Caro ospite, Grazie mille per la tua gentile recensione. Il tuo feedback è molto importante per noi perché ci aiuta a migliorare i nostri servizi ed è un piacere per il nostro staff scoprire il tuo entusiasmo per il tuo soggiorno a Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Speriamo che tu abbia avuto un buon viaggio a casa e non vediamo l'ora che arrivi la tua prossima visita. I migliori saluti,

4 / 5


It was great! I was thrilled to get the room with a balcony during our stay. The room was cosy -- though there were ants near the balcony that got into the room. We got rid of them whenever we spotted them.

couple - Le 2019-05-05 13:50:40


Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel in the deep heart of Paris. We are glad to read your appreciations about our services, but we also carefully took note of the points that you have appreciated the least. Our guests’ feedback is really important since it helps us to improve our quality of service according to their expectations. The whole team thanks you again for taking time to rate and comment your stay in our hotel for our betterment, and we wish to welcome you once again for another wonderful Parisian experience fully satisfying. Best regards,

4 / 5


It was a very pleasant experience overall. The location was great, the price was reasonable and the staff very helpful. The bedroom was good for a family, although the access kind of tricky. The decoration felt a little bit old, and could be more minimalist. The storage space is not enough, and the air exit in the bathroom needs cleaning now!

family - Le 2019-05-03 20:54:29


Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking time to rate and comment our service. Our team is glad to read that you have really appreciated your stay in the deep heart of Paris. Meanwhile, we also carefully took note of the points you have appreciated the least thanks to your scores. We will definitely work on each point to provide a fully satisfying stay for our guests. So please do not hesitate to contact us for further suggestions for our betterment. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


The overall experience was really good. Only one comment I have is the room closet that was really small and with no shelves or drawers and it would be nice if there were more bathroom essentials (cotton, cotton buds, bathroom slippers etc).

friends - Le 2019-05-03 17:48:00


Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel in the deep heart of Paris. We are glad to read your appreciations about our services, but we also carefully took note of the points that you have appreciated the least. Our guests’ feedback is really important since it helps us to improve our quality of service according to their expectations. The whole team thanks you again for taking time to rate and comment your stay in our hotel for our betterment, and we wish to welcome you once again for another wonderful Parisian experience fully satisfying. Best regards,

4.4 / 5


Bra läge. Rent, snyggt och trevligt. Hjälpsam personal.

couple - Le 2019-04-28 14:34:42


Kära kund, Tack för att du valde vårt hotell för din vistelse i hjärtat av Paris. Kundrespons är mycket viktigt och till hjälp för oss, eftersom det hjälper oss att förbättra vår servicekvalitet. Tveka inte att kontakta oss för att ge oss dina förslag eller mer information om vad du inte riktigt uppskattar under din vistelse hos oss. Tack igen för att du tar dig tid att ge oss din åsikt. Med vänliga hälsningar,

5 / 5


centrally located , attentive staff, delicious breakfast with many options

family - Le 2019-04-23 17:25:18


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


We had a wonderful experience at the hotel.

couple - Le 2019-04-22 19:44:42


Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. We are glad to read your satisfaction and we sent your review to the whole team for betterment according to your suggestions. Our guests' feedback is really important for us since it helps us to improve the quality of service constantly, in order to meet your expectations. The whole team is happy to read that you have appreciated their service and efforts, it is a kind of recognition and motivation for us. We do hope that you had a safe journey back home, and we are looking forward for your next stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés, for a new Parisian experience. Kind regards,

5 / 5


Je recommande cet hôtel, très bien situé, et calme, proche des métros Saint-Germain et Mabillon. Accès facile par la Ligne 4 directe depuis Garde du Nord et Gare de l'Est. Gare Montparnasse également facile d'accès, à pied ou en métro. Quartier très vivant. Restaurants nombreux pour toutes les bourses. Le personnel de l'hôtel est distingué, efficace, aimable et très réactif.

alone - Le 2019-04-18 12:15:44


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir de nouveau choisi notre établissement. Notre personnel est heureux de lire que vous appréciez vos séjours à l'Hôtel des 2 Continents . Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire. Vos compliments sur notre nouvelle équipe ont été accueillis avec un grand sourire, merci beaucoup !! Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.5 / 5


Wonderful, we were very happy with our stay and will come back!

couple - Le 2019-04-16 22:09:37


Bonjour, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire and for choosing Hotel des 2 Continents again !! :) What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.5 / 5


Had a great stay. Great location, good breakfast buffet, competitively priced. Have stayed at this hotel on many previous visits to Paris and would do so again.

family - Le 2019-04-16 12:26:59


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review and for your loyalty. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of some of your scores and comments and we transmitted it to our Management. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.4 / 5


It was great! Location was amazing and staff was friendly and helpful

friends - Le 2019-04-10 15:37:34


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at Hotel des 2 Continents. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of some of the scores and comments in order to make some improvements. Our Hotel is an old Parisian building with small rooms and bathrooms, and we are sincerely sorry for the trouble it caused you but we understand your review. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

5 / 5


Great location, good price, quiet room. Everything we were looking for.

family - Le 2019-04-02 13:09:18


Dear Evans, Thank you very much for staying at Hotel des 2 Continents. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

5 / 5


Excellent! Charming hotel. Excelllent helpful staff

family - Le 2019-04-01 17:29:53


Dear Walters, Thank you very much for staying at Hotel des 2 Continents. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.6 / 5


Le personnel m’a bien pris en charge. J’ai été très agréablement surpris par la chambre! Encore merci!

business - Le 2019-03-30 08:14:02


Cher Monsieur, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à l'Hôtel des 2 Continents et votre surclassement en chambre quad, la plus grande de l'établissement . C'est toujours un plaisir pour Sultana, Tanya, Yasmine et tout notre personnel, de découvrir les avis de nos hôtes. Nous vous donnons rendez-vous très bientôt au coeur de Saint-Germain-des-Prés et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

3.8 / 5


nice for this price/ quiet room/ good coffee

couple - Le 2019-03-19 13:01:43


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of some of the scores and comments, and we are sincerely sorry for the cleanliness. We transmitted your remarks to our team in order to improve that point. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


Great. Nice location and friendly staff. Would recommend

couple - Le 2019-03-19 07:39:22


Dear PURDY, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon to Hotel des 2 Continents for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.3 / 5


Sehr gute Lage, gute Betten, nettes Personal, Frühstück klassisch französisch- gut /Preis 12€ . Wir kommen wieder

couple - Le 2019-03-11 10:58:09


Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, unseren Service zu bewerten und zu kommentieren. Unser Team freut sich zu lesen, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt im Herzen von Paris wirklich geschätzt haben. In der Zwischenzeit haben wir auch sorgfältig die Punkte berücksichtigt, die Sie dank Ihrer Ergebnisse am wenigsten geschätzt haben. Wir werden auf jeden Fall daran arbeiten, unseren Gästen einen rundum zufriedenstellenden Aufenthalt zu bieten. Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns für weitere Vorschläge zur Verbesserung zu kontaktieren. Freundliche Grüße,

4.6 / 5


Hotel apesar de antigo, muito charmoso. Staff muito simpático, localização excelente.

couple - Le 2019-03-11 03:48:32


Prezado Cliente Muito obrigado por escolher o nosso hotel para ficar em Paris. Nossa equipe está feliz em ler que sua estadia em Paris foi bem. No entanto, tomamos nota de cada uma das suas respostas porque o seu retorno é importante para nós. De fato, nos permite entender melhor suas expectativas e fazer as melhorias necessárias. Estamos ansiosos para vê-lo novamente em Saint-Germain-des-Prés muito em breve. Atenciosamente,

5 / 5


Very good, great location, very clean and nice

family - Le 2019-03-05 10:32:07


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.2 / 5


I like the location next to everything you may need and especially to metro hotel staff are very nice and I was very happy at my stay.

business - Le 2019-03-03 14:21:24


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review and your kind compliments about our staff! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.3 / 5


Brilliant city break the hotel was perfect for us. In a quiet area but central enough for us to get about and see Paris

couple - Le 2019-02-27 09:52:01


Dear Sir, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel des 2 Continents. Our staff have been glad to welcome you to Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your scores and we are sorry for those points. Do not hesitate to answer this email and tell us more about your disappointment (especially for the staff). It will help us to understand your expectations and to improve our services. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards,

4.4 / 5


Kleines z.T. auch enges Hotel, punktet hauptsächlich durch seine Lage

couple - Le 2019-02-26 09:35:40


Dear ACWie, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your answers and we transmitted it to our team and to our management. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next stay at Hotel des 2 Continents. Best regards,

4.2 / 5


prettig en ideale ligging voor mijn doel

alone - Le 2019-02-19 09:40:46


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Your review has been transmitted to our team and to our management. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

5 / 5


Le fidélisation, le service, l'accord sur le prix ainsi que les aimables messages sont très appréciés. Mille mercis

friends - Le 2019-02-18 10:14:59


Chère Madame, C'est toujours un plaisir de vous accueillir à l'Hôtel des 2 Continents. Nous tenons à vous remercier de votre fidélité ainsi que de vos réponses à notre questionnaire. En effet, elles permettent une remise en question constante ainsi que l'amélioration de nos prestations. Toute notre équipe espère que votre retour s'est bien passé et vous donne rendez-vous très bientôt pour de nouvelles aventures parisiennes. Cordialement,

4 / 5


aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

couple - Le 2019-02-16 08:46:48


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des 2 Continentspour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

5 / 5


It was a wonderful experience, thank you very much!

couple - Le 2019-02-09 08:46:02


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

5 / 5


Agréable nous venons régulièrement et cette fois ci nous avons eu une chambre avec 2 fenêtres sur rue . Top!

couple - Le 2019-02-03 13:58:12


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire et les transmettons à tout notre personnel. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

5 / 5


Nous reviendrons!!! Qualité de l’acc Et localisation de rêve dans St germain

friends - Le 2019-01-29 07:48:38


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.3 / 5


Very good. The breakfast service was excellent, and I loved the balcony in my room.

business - Le 2019-01-29 05:10:11


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. There are only two rooms with balcony , you were lucky . We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.4 / 5


As a return visitor, I love the location of the hotel. Very reasonably priced for the area.

alone - Le 2019-01-15 04:12:21


Dear guest, Thanks for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. We are very glad to read that your parisian experience went great, but we also took not of the points that you have appreciated the least. Mainly regarding the shower and the room size. Hôtel des Deux Continents is an old building with a classical French atmosphere, and all our rooms are approximately of the same size due to the parisian standards. Conerning the issue of the shower, we immediately took necessary steps to solve that point, and your feedback has been sent to the whole team so that everyone can be aware. We thank you for taking time to give us your review for our betterment, and we do hope to welcome you once again to provide you a memorable stay without any discomfort. Kind regards,

4 / 5


Really good. would recommend it to our friends

family - Le 2019-01-09 22:09:12


Dear Sally Hart, Thank you very much for choosing to stay in our hotel in the deep heart of Paris. Our team is very glad to read your satisfaction about your parisian experience, but we also took note of all of your comments on each specific service and we sent them to the whole team to discuss about it and to correct those points. Our guests' feedback is really important for us, since it helps us improve according to your needs and expectations. Thanks again for taking time to rate and comment about our service. We do hope to receive you once again for a whole new memorable parisian experience. Best regards,

4.2 / 5


Hotel des Deux Continents is in a great location and is a great value.

family - Le 2019-01-03 16:54:29


Dear guest, Thanks for taking time to rate and comment our services, we carefully took note of each and every grade that you gave for betterment. We are glad to see that you had a pleasant stay, but we would like to know more about the services that you have appreciated the least. Please do not hesitate to contact us for more details or any suggestion. Best regards,

4.3 / 5


Très bonne expérience. Adresse à conserver.

couple - Le 2019-01-03 10:01:18


Cher client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour en plein cœur de Paris. Notre équipe est très heureuse de lire votre satisfaction sur chacun de nos services et nous en avons bien pris note. Cependant, n'hésitez pas à nous faire part des services qui vous ont plu le moins ou à nous donner des suggestions d'amélioration. Les retours de nos clients sont très importants dans la mesure où cela permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes. Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de noter et commenter notre service, et nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau pour une nouvelle expérience parisienne. Nos meilleurs vœux pour la nouvelle année 2019 :)

5 / 5


Ambiance chaleureuse;Nous avions décalé notre arrivée sans prévenir :ils ont accepté de ne pas en tenir compte ;merci

couple - Le 2018-12-29 14:12:51


Cher client, Merci beaucoup pour cette jolie note et vos commentaires. Nous sommes heureux de découvrir votre satisfaction à travers chacune de vos note pour chacun de nos services spécifiques. En espérant vous accueillir à nouveau en plein cœur de Paris pour une nouvelle expérience, nous vous souhaitons une agréable journée. Bien cordialement,

5 / 5


super agréable tout était parfait ll'acceuil et la chambre

couple - Le 2018-12-28 19:38:41


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner en plein cœur de Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire votre satisfaction. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, pour une nouvelle expérience parisienne totalement satisfaisante. Cordialement,

4.6 / 5


Excellent choice for medium budget people

business - Le 2018-12-23 11:01:48


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards,

4.8 / 5


Tres satisfaisante qualité/prix pas déçu du tout

alone - Le 2018-12-15 08:44:04


Cher client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de noter et commenter notre service. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien déroulé au sein de notre hôtel. Cependant, nous avons attentivement pris note de chacune de vos réponses et notes pour les différents services que nous proposons, et nous les avons transféré à toute l'équipe pour travailler sur les points que nos client apprécient le moins lors de nos prochaines améliorations. Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi notre hôtel en plein cœur de Paris, et nous vous souhaitons une agréable journée. Cordialement,

3.6 / 5


Hotel bien situé et très calme.Literie confortable .Très bonnes nuits !

business - Le 2018-12-08 14:22:02


Cher client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire. Nous sommes heureux de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé au sein de notre hôtel. Nous avons de la chance d'être situé dans l'exact centre de Paris entouré d'attractions touristiques et de rues animées. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour nous donner davantage de suggestions ou pour des demandes spécifiques. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, pour une nouvelle expérience parisienne totalement satisfaisante. Cordialement,

4.6 / 5


The hotel was convenient and near many eateries, shops, and sights.

couple - Le 2018-12-03 21:57:54


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience with us. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4 / 5


An enjoyable stay. Hotel is close by to restaurants, shops and Orsay Museum.

couple - Le 2018-11-29 08:52:38


Dear guest, Thanks for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. Our guests' feedback is really important and useful for us insofar as it helps us to improve our quality of service. We carefully took note of each issues that you had to deal with during your stay, regarding the bathroom items mainly. We will definetely do our best to work on each and every specific point that our guest didn't appreciate, to provide the best quality of service as we can. Thanks again for taking time to give us your honest feedback for our betterment. Kind regards, Hôtel des Deux Continents.

4 / 5


Immeuble ancien donc certaines choses à rénover mais dans l'ensemble bon rapport qualité prix pour l'emplacement qui est top !

friends - Le 2018-11-22 07:43:24


Cher client, Merci d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour en plein cœur de Paris. Nous souhaitons nous excuser de ne pas avoir pu vous offrir la meilleure expérience parisienne. Cependant, nous souhaitons vous informer que le problème technique du chauffage a aussitôt été réglé par notre technicien par la suite. Nous avons bien pris note de tous vos scores et commentaires pour chacun de nos services, et nous les avons transférés à toute l'équipe afin que tout le monde soit au courant pour en faire en sorte que cela ne se reproduise plus. Merci encore d'avoir pris le temps de réponde à ce questionnaire de satisfaction pour nous aider à nous améliorer. Bien cordialement, Hôtel des Deux Continents.

4 / 5


Bra och trevligt hotell med utmärkt läge och mysiga små rum.

couple - Le 2018-11-22 07:42:05


Kära gäst, Tack för att du valde vårt hotell för din vistelse i hjärtat av Paris. Vi är tacksamma för ditt fantastiska betyg och en så söt och ärlig kommentar. Våra gästers feedback är väldigt viktigt för oss, eftersom det hjälper oss att förbättra kvaliteten på vår tjänst för att ge dig fullständig tillfredsställelse. Dina kommentarer har skickats till hela laget för förbättring. Tack igen för att du tar tid för att ge oss din recension. Hoppas välkomna dig igen för en helt ny upplevelse på Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Vänliga hälsningar, Hôtel des Deux Continents.

4.6 / 5


The location to all of the Cite attractions was very important to us and excellent. We also liked having the coffee service in the lobby (and the cakes). The only thing was that the coffee service was removed from the lobby during breakfast and we could not get a cup of coffee at that time. also, I was not aware that we could skip the survey each time we logged into the WiFi. There was nothing that told us we could skip and so we filled out the survey every time which was not efficient.

couple - Le 2018-11-14 16:00:54


Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. As you said we are well situated in the exact center of Paris with lots and lots of touristic attractions and many interesting places nearby, such as Luxembourg Garden, the Louvre Museum and Notre Dame. Well being of our guests is our priority and that is why we paid much attention to every remark. Moreover, we would like to let you know that during the breakfast our staff can serve you coffee on demand with pleasure. And concerning the Instant Survey that we put in place right after the Wifi connection, it's only a means of letting us know directly if you need anything in the room or to alert us of any discomfort, so that you do not have to get back to the reception. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we wish to welcome you once again for a whole new parisian experience. Kind regards, Hôtel des Deux Continents.

4.2 / 5


Das Zimmer war sehr klein, der Fahrstuhl auch und sehr langsam, besonders wenn mehrere Personen ihn nehmen wollten. Leider konnte man nicht alternativ die Treppe benutzen.

business - Le 2018-11-09 13:11:04


Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel zu bewerten und zu kommentieren. Es tut uns leid, dass wir Ihnen keinen zufriedenstellenden Aufenthalt bieten konnten. Inzwischen verfügt das Hôtel des Deux Continents über alte Gebäude mit klassischem französischem Standard und Atmosphäre, so dass die Zimmergrößen in etwa so groß sind wie in vielen Hotels in Paris. Bitte zögern Sie nicht, für Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt nach einem anderen Zimmertyp zu fragen, z. B. einem Dreibettzimmer, das größer ist als die anderen Zimmer. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns eine zweite Chance geben, Sie erneut zu einem Pariser Erlebnis im Herzen von Paris zu begrüßen. Freundliche Grüße, Hôtel des Deux Continents.