5 / 5


Highly recommended!!! Great hotel with friendly staff in a lovely area of town.

family - Le 2019-10-17 22:31:30


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Hotel des 2 Continents. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.2 / 5


Fantastic! great location and great receiptionist!

friends - Le 2019-10-10 15:23:24


Dear Corrie, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Hotel des 2 Continents :) We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


Excellent. Good location. Good service. Friendly staff

friends - Le 2019-10-09 09:18:25


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to share your opinion. Our staff have been glad to welcome you to Saint-Germain-des-Prés and to Hotel des 2 Continents. We took note of your scores about night staff and equipments. We are sorry for those points, and feel free to answer this email and tell us more about your disappointment. It will help us to understand your expectations and to improve our services. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards,

4.6 / 5


for a two nights stay in Paris, the hotel pleasantly exceeded our expectations.

couple - Le 2019-09-29 19:18:27


Dear Mr Kare, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

3.6 / 5


Most hotels were full in the area. It was a good location

family - Le 2019-09-27 18:30:57


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your scores and we are sorry for the trouble you had in your room. We transmitted your comments to our team and our management. Our team has been surprised by your remark concerning the lift, as receptionist showed you the elevator but it seems you preferred to use the stairs. We apologize for the misunderstanding. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

3.8 / 5


Great location, but room was not that clean.

couple - Le 2019-09-26 09:43:53


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at Hotel des 2 Continents. Following your scores and comments, we would like to apologize for not having met your expectations. Cleanliness is a priority for us, and rooms are cleaned every day. That is why we talked to our cleaning staff. We paid much attention to your review and we transmitted it to our team but also to our Management. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we wish you a beautiful day. Best regards,

4.5 / 5


Overall I liked this hotel very much and would stay there again.

alone - Le 2019-09-20 21:47:31


Dear Cristina, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Your remark about the carpet has been transferred to the cleaning staff. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

5 / 5


We loved the hotel. It was our first trip to Paris. The hotel was clean, well decorated and the staff was wonderful. The location is awesome. In a great area with lots of food and shopping nearby. Very central to all the major sites, Louvre, Seine River, Notre Dame, etc

couple - Le 2019-09-20 13:47:28


Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your beautiful review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Hotel des 2 Continent and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

5 / 5


Я очень рада, что выбрала именно этот отель! В нем я почувствовала себя действительно в Париже. Очень уютно и атмосферно. Лифт со скрипичной музыкой, балкон с прекрасным видом, район вокруг, вкусный и свежий завтрак - всё создавало настроение. Жалко было покидать отель

business - Le 2019-09-20 11:04:01


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel des 2 Continents. Our staff have been pleased to read that you had a lovely stay with us in Saint-Germain-des-Prés, and your compliments are the best reward we could expect :) For your next reservation, do not hesitate to book directly with us, to enjoy our best rates and conditions. Here you will find a VIP code that you can use anytime by phone, by mail or on our website: PARIS. Have a beautiful day and see you soon in the deep heart of Paris. Best Regards,

4.6 / 5


Well located, good value hotel for central Paris.

group - Le 2019-09-17 09:11:33


Dear Louise, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back to Hotel des 2 Continents and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards,

4.1 / 5


Slapen is een van de belangrijkste dingen als je in een hotel zit,dus ik weet niet of ik nog terugkom.

business - Le 2019-09-16 14:07:04


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at Hotel des 2 Continents. Following your scores and comments, we would like to apologize for not having met your expectations. We are sincerely sorry for the trouble you had into your room and we transmitted your feedback to our team but also to our Management. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we wish you a beautiful day. Best regards,

4.5 / 5


I found the hotel ideal and reasonably priced for its central location. Fairly close access to Luxembourg garden, the lourve and other Parisian cultural spots. Would choose to stay here again.

alone - Le 2019-09-15 23:20:31


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your nice feeling about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Hotel des 2 Continents and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.2 / 5


Nice staff and accommodations, but the odor of our room was awful. It smelled like rotten meat.

couple - Le 2019-09-12 18:27:49


Dear Dustin Reid, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely sorry for the smell in your bathroom. Head of Housekeeping has been informed in order to find a solution. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to a next visit. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


good, clean, friendly , location excellent ,

family - Le 2019-09-04 17:28:44


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

5 / 5


Excelente todo muy bien, personal, instalaciones

family - Le 2019-09-03 09:04:17


Dear Vader, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Hotel des 2 Continents. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

5 / 5


I enjoyed the experience, the staff were very nice, the room comfortable and the location perfect.

family - Le 2019-09-02 08:35:20


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards,

4.6 / 5


朝食のジュースが美味しかった。また、パンを多分どこかのベーカリーから取り寄せているのだろうと思うが、毎日楽しみだった。 お部屋に冷蔵庫があれば良かったが、空調は問題なく、夜も静かで快適だった。

alone - Le 2019-08-30 07:47:52


Dear Keiko, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are glad that you appreciated our breakfast with our fresh juices !! We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.3 / 5


Sympa mais comme partout à Paris dans le service impression de jemenfoutisme de la part du personnel et réponses à la limite de l impertinence. Problème de chaudière + sinon eau chaude lente à venir. Hôtel bien placé et propre. Déco qui cadre bien avec le quartier. Très mignon.

alone - Le 2019-08-28 10:34:45


Chère Madame, Merci beaucoup d’avoir choisi l’Hôtel des 2 Continents pour votre séjour parisien. Suite à vos réponses à notre questionnaire de satisfaction, nous tenons à nous excuser de ne pas avoir été à la hauteur de vos attentes. En effet, vos propos concernant notre personnel sont très virulents et ils ont ainsi retenu toute notre attention. L’accueil est inhérent à notre métier et la relation que nous entretenons avec nos hôtes compte beaucoup pour nous. Pouvez-vous s’il vous plaît répondre à cet email afin de nous donner davantage d’explications quant aux personnes concernées ? Cela nous permettra de parler avec elles et de leur faire prendre conscience de votre perception. Il est important que votre ressenti ne soit pas partagé par d’autres hôtes et il nous sera plus aisé de nous améliorer en recevant quelques précisions. Sachez que nous avons pris en considération chacune de vos réponses, qu’elles relèvent de l’aspect technique ou humain de notre établissement, et qu’elles ont été transmises à l’équipe mais également à la direction de l’Hôtel des 2 Continents. Dans l’attente d’une réponse de votre part, nous vous réitérons nos excuses et vous souhaitons une agréable journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.6 / 5


Tranquila, estaba en una muy buena ubicación, muy céntrico, habitación muy cómoda, baño muy limpio y todos los trabajadores muy amables

family - Le 2019-08-26 12:13:11


Dear Madam, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your scores and comments, and we transmitted your review to our management. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.2 / 5


Super!:) Super bien placé, très propre et chic!

alone - Le 2019-08-25 12:00:38


Chère Madame, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des 2 Continents pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note du 3/5 en accueil et nous tenons à nous excuser pour ce ressenti. N'hésitez pas à nous faire part de votre opinion plus en détail afin de comprendre et d'améliorer ce point. En effet, l'accueil est inhérent à notre métier et de plus, la relation que nous entretenons avec nos hôtes compte beaucoup pour nous. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.6 / 5


Tres bien personnel très sympa aucun bruit petit dej extra

family - Le 2019-08-25 09:26:09


Chère Madame, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des 2 Continents pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de votre note concernant la décoration et l'avons transmise à notre direction. Lors de votre prochain séjour, pensez à réserver en direct et à utiliser le code promotionnel: PARIS. Vous bénéficierez ainsi des meilleurs tarifs et conditions disponibles. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

3.8 / 5


Beautiful experience it was clean and tidy hotel in a great location.

friends - Le 2019-08-24 15:20:36


Dear Abdul, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel des 2 Continents. Our staff have been pleased to read that you had a nice stay with us in Saint-Germain-des-Prés, despite the bottle of water. For your next reservation, do not hesitate to book directly with us, it will be easier and less expensive. Here you will find a VIP code that you can use anytime by phone, by mail or on our website: PARIS. Have a beautiful day and see you soon in the deep heart of Paris. Best Regards,

4.8 / 5


We would love to stay again soon the next time we are in Paris as it is the cutest

couple - Le 2019-08-23 09:24:19


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Hotel des 2 Continents. For your next reservation, do not hesitate to book directly with us, to have best rates and conditions. Here you will find a VIP code that you can use anytime by phone, by mail or on our website: PARIS. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


Sehr schönes Hotel mit sehr freundlichen Personal! Gute Lage

friends - Le 2019-08-21 08:11:00


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel des 2 Continents. Our staff have been pleased to read that you had a nice stay with us in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. For your next reservation, do not hesitate to book directly with us in order to have best rates and conditions. Here you will find a VIP code that you can use anytime by phone, by mail or on our website: PARIS. Have a beautiful day and see you soon in the deep heart of Paris. Best Regards,

4.3 / 5


Très satisfaisante ; toujours envie de rester clients habitués de votre hôtel !

couple - Le 2019-08-19 11:40:19


Chère Madame, Merci beaucoup d'avoir de nouveau choisi notre hôtel. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous appréciez vos séjours à l'Hôtel des Deux Continents . Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire. Nous vous présentons nos excuses pour les lampes de chevet et allons redoubler de vigilance à ce sujet. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4 / 5


Excellent location to go out grab a bite, take a walk or go to any destination by walk or metro. Quite but yet very central. Staff was very nice, coffee and snacks always available to grab in lobby. Ac in the room worked amazing which was very important to our family. Beds were very comfy. Not much of a view I assume from both sides but especially courtyard side, however very good noise isolation. The only thing I did not like was the decor. The same french style can be expressed in so many different ways . The hotels style was heavy and stuffy and the small space and tight corners did not help. That is the only reason I would look for different hotel next time so I would not have to enter the red room every night upon my return from exploring the city.

family - Le 2019-08-16 10:09:29


Dear Milda, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sorry to read that you did not appreciate hotel and rooms decoration but we can totally understand that :) We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we wish you a lovely day. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


bonne expérience, personnel agréable, quartier sympa, proche du Louvres et des transports en commun.

family - Le 2019-08-15 21:28:30


Cher Monsieur, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des 2 Continents pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. C'est un plaisir de découvrir vos réponses ainsi que votre satisfaction suite à votre expérience parmi nous. Pour votre prochaine visite, pensez à réserver en direct et à utiliser le code promotionnel: PARIS. Vous bénéficierez ainsi des meilleurs tarifs disponibles et des meilleures conditions :) Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.8 / 5


Quiet clean Hideaway in the midst of the bustling city. We were there on the hottest day ever recorded in Paris (109f) and the A/C was a great relief. The staff was so friendly!

couple - Le 2019-08-05 02:14:57


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Hotel des 2 Continents, especially as it was not very comfortable in Paris during the heatwave. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


Very good Asdfgghhhjjjjkkllllllpllkkkkk

family - Le 2019-08-03 16:37:30


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. Feel free to answer this email and tell us your preferences for breakfast. It will be very useful for us. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards,

4.1 / 5


fijn hotel voor een weekendje parijs, Dichtbij het centrum maar toch zeer rustig.233

couple - Le 2019-08-03 14:36:35


Hallo, Bedankt voor het kiezen van ons hotel. Het personeel is verheugd te lezen dat het verblijf in Saint-Germain-des-Prés goed is verlopen. Wij verheugen ons op uw volgende bezoek. Met vriendelijke groeten,

4.6 / 5


Very satisfied with everything - only minus was the road construction outside

family - Le 2019-07-23 09:30:26


Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking time to rate and comment our service. Our team is glad to read that you have really appreciated your stay in the deep heart of Paris. Meanwhile, we also carefully took note of the points you have appreciated the least thanks to your scores and comments, mainly regarding the cost of the breakfast. We will definitely work on each point to provide a fully satisfying stay for our guests. So please do not hesitate to contact us for further suggestions for our betterment. Best regards,

4.4 / 5


Pleasant stay, staff were well presented and friendly at all times. I would recommend this hotel for its fabulous location but it would be better to have a room which is not so high up as we found the climb up the very steep and spiral staircases tricky, especially after a few vino’s.

family - Le 2019-07-19 09:46:28


Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to rate and comment about our service for our betterment. We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us, but we also took note of all the points that need to be improved according to your expectations and suggestions. The team thanks you again for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris and wishes to welcome you once again for a whole new Parisian experience. Best regards,

5 / 5


We had a fantastic time at this hotel. Perfect spot for a family visit to Paris.

family - Le 2019-07-18 23:27:39


Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. It’s such a pleasure to know through your review that you had a very pleasant stay. We do hope to receive you again and again for memorable experiences in the exact center of Paris. Please receive our kind regards,

4.5 / 5


Excellent. We had an excellent room, and the staff were outstanding.

couple - Le 2019-07-14 16:37:23


Dear MCCARTHY, Thank you very luch for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. Our team is very glad to read all your appreciations about your stay at Hotel des Deux Continents, but we also carefully took note of the points that you have appreciated the least and we sent them to the whole staff for betterment. We do hope that you had a safe journey back home and we are lookinig forward to receive you once again for a whole new parisian experience. Kind regards,

4.1 / 5


Great just need to get a bigger room next time

business - Le 2019-07-13 15:04:16


Dear McKinley, Thank you for taking time to rate and comment about our service for our betterment. We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us, but we also took note of all the points that need to be improved according to your expectations and suggestions. The team thanks you again for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris and wishes to welcome you many more times for memorable Parisian experiences. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


Very comfortable and quite, excellent position

business - Le 2019-07-12 13:50:39


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards,

4.8 / 5


Great experience great location. If the family room had twin beds instead of a double it would be even better

family - Le 2019-07-10 08:17:24


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel des 2 Continents again. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your family stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of your remarks about breakfast and we inform you that on request, we propose gluten free food for breakfast. Just tell us at booking time and we will be pleased to organize it :) We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

3.6 / 5


When I booked this room months okay I fully expected to be staying in the back part of your hotel, where I had stayed previously. I acknowledged at booking time that was no lift as I knew this from a previous stay. I was disappointed to be given a room overlooking the street, which meant we had to contend with street noise whenever we opened the windows. The bathroom & shower in room 121 is poorly designed. My previous stay I was very happy with the room, after this stay I would most likely look to stay elsewhere on my next visit

couple - Le 2019-07-09 17:19:45


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us again. We would like to apologize for your disappointment concerning the room you had during your last experience at Hotel des 2 Continents. Reception desk always try to satisfy our guests requests and we are sorry if the room 121 was not a good choice for you. Usually our hosts appreciate the view over the rue Jacob but we totally understand that it is not what you were looking for. We paid much attention to your remarks about the bathroom and we transmitted it to our Management in order to improve those points. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we would be pleased to welcome you back if you give us a second chance. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


We had a great stay, close to the metro station. Great neighbourhood!

friends - Le 2019-07-08 09:49:23


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Hotel des 2 Continents. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


Enjoyed this hotel very much. The room was lovely, the air conditioning a champion during the heat wave, and the staff were friendly and helpful. The location was perfect, in a lively neighborhood, but on a quiet street.

family - Le 2019-07-07 04:55:08


Dear Susan Golub, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.4 / 5


Nous avons passé 3 nuits reposa tes sans bruit, sans climatisation à notre demande.

couple - Le 2019-07-05 19:40:56


Cher Jp bonnet, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des 2 Continents pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.6 / 5


The location is one of the best in Paris. Beds are very comfy. The room was very quiet. Stairs are not for everyone, that's the only downside.

family - Le 2019-07-05 13:06:03


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


Great! Would stay again. Great choice, location.

couple - Le 2019-07-04 10:19:06


Dear Madam, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

3.6 / 5


Buona la posizione. Camera allvultomo piano con scale strette ascenaore buono.

couple - Le 2019-06-30 13:20:44


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your scores and we are sorry for the trouble you had with the stairs. Maybe a room with a lift access would be a better option for you. For your next booking, feel free to contact us and we will talk about the different types of room we have. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.3 / 5


Loved this hotel. Charming, great location , comfortable beds . Friendly staff , particularly night staff. Would come back any time. A/c was perfect in the middle of heat wave.

family - Le 2019-06-29 10:14:49


Dear Ricardo, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience. Our staff have been pleased to discover your kind feedback and to read that you had a nice stay in our Family room. We took note of your remarks and we transmitted it to our team but also to our Management. It will help us to consider new improvements. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian trip. Best Regards,

4.1 / 5


Overall it was good. Close to the location I needed to go to, and overall a pleasant experience. Since I was doing some work stuff, I did find the internet to be a little lacking at times. But it was not too bad. I would consider going back if I needed to be near the location again.

business - Le 2019-06-25 17:34:17


Dear Scott, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel des 2 Continents. Our staff have been pleased to read that you had a nice stay with us in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of your scores and comments, and we transmitted it to the team but also to our management. It will help us to consider next improvements (in the bathroom for example). For your next reservation, do not hesitate to book directly with us, it will be easier and less expensive. Here you will find a VIP code that you can use anytime by phone, by mail or on our website: PARIS. Have a beautiful day and see you soon in the deep heart of Paris. Best Regards,