4.6 / 5


Very comfortable and quite, excellent position

business - Le 2019-07-12 13:50:39


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards,

4.8 / 5


Great experience great location. If the family room had twin beds instead of a double it would be even better

family - Le 2019-07-10 08:17:24


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel des 2 Continents again. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your family stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of your remarks about breakfast and we inform you that on request, we propose gluten free food for breakfast. Just tell us at booking time and we will be pleased to organize it :) We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

3.6 / 5


When I booked this room months okay I fully expected to be staying in the back part of your hotel, where I had stayed previously. I acknowledged at booking time that was no lift as I knew this from a previous stay. I was disappointed to be given a room overlooking the street, which meant we had to contend with street noise whenever we opened the windows. The bathroom & shower in room 121 is poorly designed. My previous stay I was very happy with the room, after this stay I would most likely look to stay elsewhere on my next visit

couple - Le 2019-07-09 17:19:45


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us again. We would like to apologize for your disappointment concerning the room you had during your last experience at Hotel des 2 Continents. Reception desk always try to satisfy our guests requests and we are sorry if the room 121 was not a good choice for you. Usually our hosts appreciate the view over the rue Jacob but we totally understand that it is not what you were looking for. We paid much attention to your remarks about the bathroom and we transmitted it to our Management in order to improve those points. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we would be pleased to welcome you back if you give us a second chance. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


We had a great stay, close to the metro station. Great neighbourhood!

friends - Le 2019-07-08 09:49:23


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Hotel des 2 Continents. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


Enjoyed this hotel very much. The room was lovely, the air conditioning a champion during the heat wave, and the staff were friendly and helpful. The location was perfect, in a lively neighborhood, but on a quiet street.

family - Le 2019-07-07 04:55:08


Dear Susan Golub, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.4 / 5


Nous avons passé 3 nuits reposa tes sans bruit, sans climatisation à notre demande.

couple - Le 2019-07-05 19:40:56


Cher Jp bonnet, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des 2 Continents pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.6 / 5


The location is one of the best in Paris. Beds are very comfy. The room was very quiet. Stairs are not for everyone, that's the only downside.

family - Le 2019-07-05 13:06:03


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


Great! Would stay again. Great choice, location.

couple - Le 2019-07-04 10:19:06


Dear Madam, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

3.6 / 5


Buona la posizione. Camera allvultomo piano con scale strette ascenaore buono.

couple - Le 2019-06-30 13:20:44


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your scores and we are sorry for the trouble you had with the stairs. Maybe a room with a lift access would be a better option for you. For your next booking, feel free to contact us and we will talk about the different types of room we have. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.3 / 5


Loved this hotel. Charming, great location , comfortable beds . Friendly staff , particularly night staff. Would come back any time. A/c was perfect in the middle of heat wave.

family - Le 2019-06-29 10:14:49


Dear Ricardo, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience. Our staff have been pleased to discover your kind feedback and to read that you had a nice stay in our Family room. We took note of your remarks and we transmitted it to our team but also to our Management. It will help us to consider new improvements. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian trip. Best Regards,

4.1 / 5


Overall it was good. Close to the location I needed to go to, and overall a pleasant experience. Since I was doing some work stuff, I did find the internet to be a little lacking at times. But it was not too bad. I would consider going back if I needed to be near the location again.

business - Le 2019-06-25 17:34:17


Dear Scott, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel des 2 Continents. Our staff have been pleased to read that you had a nice stay with us in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of your scores and comments, and we transmitted it to the team but also to our management. It will help us to consider next improvements (in the bathroom for example). For your next reservation, do not hesitate to book directly with us, it will be easier and less expensive. Here you will find a VIP code that you can use anytime by phone, by mail or on our website: PARIS. Have a beautiful day and see you soon in the deep heart of Paris. Best Regards,

4.4 / 5


Great location, good staff, good facility! Rooms small for the price though although it was peak season

couple - Le 2019-06-22 16:20:41


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are glad that you enjoyed your Parisian experience despite the size of the room and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.5 / 5


Personnel sympathique et à l écoute des clients Cadre très sympa

couple - Le 2019-06-21 15:48:40


Cher Monsieur, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à l'Hôtel des 2 Continents . C'est toujours un plaisir pour Sultana, Juliana, et tout notre personnel, de découvrir les avis de nos hôtes. Nous vous donnons rendez-vous très bientôt au coeur de Saint-Germain-des-Prés et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.6 / 5


Very good stay,room is small but it is clean and tidy.

friends - Le 2019-06-20 06:23:53


Dear Theresa, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of some of the scores and comments in order to make some improvements. Hotel des 2 Continents is an old Parisian building with small rooms and bathrooms, and we are sincerely sorry for the trouble it caused you. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

3.8 / 5


This was our first trip to Paris and I thought our overall experience at the hotel was what I was expecting. The staff was nice, the rooms were clean however the air conditioning was out for 2 of the 3 days we were there during some very hot days. It made it difficult to really enjoy the room as it was pretty warm. My husband did talk to a staff member who did try to fix it but was told that if he wasn't successful that there wasn't anything else they could do. They did give us ice and some cold water.

family - Le 2019-06-18 18:19:10


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We apologize for the air conditioning problem we had during your stay and for the trouble it caused you. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4 / 5


tres agréable dans l'ensemble je compte y retourner mais il faudra une chambre plus grande

alone - Le 2019-06-04 20:04:46


Cher M. Caujolle, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des 2 Continents pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Il est vrai que nos chambres sont de taille très parisienne et que leurs salles de bain aussi. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés et n'hésitez pas à appeler directement la réception cette fois encore, afin de discuter des différents types de chambre disponibles. Bien Cordialement,

4.8 / 5


Schönes Hotel mit perfekter Lage in Saint German de pres!!!

friends - Le 2019-05-28 08:04:48


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at Hotel des 2 Continents. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.6 / 5


Hôtel très bien situé, dans une rue relativement calme (sauf éboueurs le matin).

couple - Le 2019-05-25 17:18:26


Cher Monsieur, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des 2 Continents pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de votre remarque au sujet de la décoration car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.2 / 5


Excellent location is the best of the hotel, it is a very nice small hotel.

couple - Le 2019-05-23 18:16:30


Dear Montiel Saucedo, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel in the deep heart of Paris. Our team is glad to read that you have appreciated our several services, but we also carefully took note of the points you have appreciated the least. Our guests' feedback is very important for, in order to make further improvements according to their needs and expectations. Your review has been sent to the whole team for betterment. We thank you again for taking time to rate and comment our service. Kind regards,

4.8 / 5


Excellente nous reviendrons probablement

friends - Le 2019-05-22 08:17:11


Chère Madame, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des 2 Continents pour votre voyage entre femmes :) Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire et les transmettons à tout notre personnel. Nous sommes ainsi désolés d'appendre que le matelas était trop dur pour vous. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

3.8 / 5


it was fine and comfortable, but room too small

friends - Le 2019-05-21 15:05:42


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of some of the scores and comments and we apologize for your disappointment. Hotel des 2 Continents is an old Parisian building with small rooms and bathrooms, and we are sincerely sorry for the trouble it caused you. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we wish you a lovely day. Best regards,

5 / 5


Ottima soluzione per ogni tipo di permanenza nella città

family - Le 2019-05-07 09:16:31


Caro ospite, Grazie mille per la tua gentile recensione. Il tuo feedback è molto importante per noi perché ci aiuta a migliorare i nostri servizi ed è un piacere per il nostro staff scoprire il tuo entusiasmo per il tuo soggiorno a Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Speriamo che tu abbia avuto un buon viaggio a casa e non vediamo l'ora che arrivi la tua prossima visita. I migliori saluti,

4 / 5


It was great! I was thrilled to get the room with a balcony during our stay. The room was cosy -- though there were ants near the balcony that got into the room. We got rid of them whenever we spotted them.

couple - Le 2019-05-05 13:50:40


Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel in the deep heart of Paris. We are glad to read your appreciations about our services, but we also carefully took note of the points that you have appreciated the least. Our guests’ feedback is really important since it helps us to improve our quality of service according to their expectations. The whole team thanks you again for taking time to rate and comment your stay in our hotel for our betterment, and we wish to welcome you once again for another wonderful Parisian experience fully satisfying. Best regards,

4 / 5


It was a very pleasant experience overall. The location was great, the price was reasonable and the staff very helpful. The bedroom was good for a family, although the access kind of tricky. The decoration felt a little bit old, and could be more minimalist. The storage space is not enough, and the air exit in the bathroom needs cleaning now!

family - Le 2019-05-03 20:54:29


Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking time to rate and comment our service. Our team is glad to read that you have really appreciated your stay in the deep heart of Paris. Meanwhile, we also carefully took note of the points you have appreciated the least thanks to your scores. We will definitely work on each point to provide a fully satisfying stay for our guests. So please do not hesitate to contact us for further suggestions for our betterment. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


The overall experience was really good. Only one comment I have is the room closet that was really small and with no shelves or drawers and it would be nice if there were more bathroom essentials (cotton, cotton buds, bathroom slippers etc).

friends - Le 2019-05-03 17:48:00


Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel in the deep heart of Paris. We are glad to read your appreciations about our services, but we also carefully took note of the points that you have appreciated the least. Our guests’ feedback is really important since it helps us to improve our quality of service according to their expectations. The whole team thanks you again for taking time to rate and comment your stay in our hotel for our betterment, and we wish to welcome you once again for another wonderful Parisian experience fully satisfying. Best regards,

4.4 / 5


Bra läge. Rent, snyggt och trevligt. Hjälpsam personal.

couple - Le 2019-04-28 14:34:42


Kära kund, Tack för att du valde vårt hotell för din vistelse i hjärtat av Paris. Kundrespons är mycket viktigt och till hjälp för oss, eftersom det hjälper oss att förbättra vår servicekvalitet. Tveka inte att kontakta oss för att ge oss dina förslag eller mer information om vad du inte riktigt uppskattar under din vistelse hos oss. Tack igen för att du tar dig tid att ge oss din åsikt. Med vänliga hälsningar,

5 / 5


centrally located , attentive staff, delicious breakfast with many options

family - Le 2019-04-23 17:25:18


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


We had a wonderful experience at the hotel.

couple - Le 2019-04-22 19:44:42


Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. We are glad to read your satisfaction and we sent your review to the whole team for betterment according to your suggestions. Our guests' feedback is really important for us since it helps us to improve the quality of service constantly, in order to meet your expectations. The whole team is happy to read that you have appreciated their service and efforts, it is a kind of recognition and motivation for us. We do hope that you had a safe journey back home, and we are looking forward for your next stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés, for a new Parisian experience. Kind regards,

5 / 5


Je recommande cet hôtel, très bien situé, et calme, proche des métros Saint-Germain et Mabillon. Accès facile par la Ligne 4 directe depuis Garde du Nord et Gare de l'Est. Gare Montparnasse également facile d'accès, à pied ou en métro. Quartier très vivant. Restaurants nombreux pour toutes les bourses. Le personnel de l'hôtel est distingué, efficace, aimable et très réactif.

alone - Le 2019-04-18 12:15:44


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir de nouveau choisi notre établissement. Notre personnel est heureux de lire que vous appréciez vos séjours à l'Hôtel des 2 Continents . Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire. Vos compliments sur notre nouvelle équipe ont été accueillis avec un grand sourire, merci beaucoup !! Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.5 / 5


Wonderful, we were very happy with our stay and will come back!

couple - Le 2019-04-16 22:09:37


Bonjour, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire and for choosing Hotel des 2 Continents again !! :) What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.5 / 5


Had a great stay. Great location, good breakfast buffet, competitively priced. Have stayed at this hotel on many previous visits to Paris and would do so again.

family - Le 2019-04-16 12:26:59


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review and for your loyalty. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of some of your scores and comments and we transmitted it to our Management. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.4 / 5


It was great! Location was amazing and staff was friendly and helpful

friends - Le 2019-04-10 15:37:34


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at Hotel des 2 Continents. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of some of the scores and comments in order to make some improvements. Our Hotel is an old Parisian building with small rooms and bathrooms, and we are sincerely sorry for the trouble it caused you but we understand your review. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

5 / 5


Great location, good price, quiet room. Everything we were looking for.

family - Le 2019-04-02 13:09:18


Dear Evans, Thank you very much for staying at Hotel des 2 Continents. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

5 / 5


Excellent! Charming hotel. Excelllent helpful staff

family - Le 2019-04-01 17:29:53


Dear Walters, Thank you very much for staying at Hotel des 2 Continents. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.6 / 5


Le personnel m’a bien pris en charge. J’ai été très agréablement surpris par la chambre! Encore merci!

business - Le 2019-03-30 08:14:02


Cher Monsieur, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à l'Hôtel des 2 Continents et votre surclassement en chambre quad, la plus grande de l'établissement . C'est toujours un plaisir pour Sultana, Tanya, Yasmine et tout notre personnel, de découvrir les avis de nos hôtes. Nous vous donnons rendez-vous très bientôt au coeur de Saint-Germain-des-Prés et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

3.8 / 5


nice for this price/ quiet room/ good coffee

couple - Le 2019-03-19 13:01:43


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of some of the scores and comments, and we are sincerely sorry for the cleanliness. We transmitted your remarks to our team in order to improve that point. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


Great. Nice location and friendly staff. Would recommend

couple - Le 2019-03-19 07:39:22


Dear PURDY, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon to Hotel des 2 Continents for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.3 / 5


Sehr gute Lage, gute Betten, nettes Personal, Frühstück klassisch französisch- gut /Preis 12€ . Wir kommen wieder

couple - Le 2019-03-11 10:58:09


Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, unseren Service zu bewerten und zu kommentieren. Unser Team freut sich zu lesen, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt im Herzen von Paris wirklich geschätzt haben. In der Zwischenzeit haben wir auch sorgfältig die Punkte berücksichtigt, die Sie dank Ihrer Ergebnisse am wenigsten geschätzt haben. Wir werden auf jeden Fall daran arbeiten, unseren Gästen einen rundum zufriedenstellenden Aufenthalt zu bieten. Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns für weitere Vorschläge zur Verbesserung zu kontaktieren. Freundliche Grüße,

4.6 / 5


Hotel apesar de antigo, muito charmoso. Staff muito simpático, localização excelente.

couple - Le 2019-03-11 03:48:32


Prezado Cliente Muito obrigado por escolher o nosso hotel para ficar em Paris. Nossa equipe está feliz em ler que sua estadia em Paris foi bem. No entanto, tomamos nota de cada uma das suas respostas porque o seu retorno é importante para nós. De fato, nos permite entender melhor suas expectativas e fazer as melhorias necessárias. Estamos ansiosos para vê-lo novamente em Saint-Germain-des-Prés muito em breve. Atenciosamente,

5 / 5


Very good, great location, very clean and nice

family - Le 2019-03-05 10:32:07


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.2 / 5


I like the location next to everything you may need and especially to metro hotel staff are very nice and I was very happy at my stay.

business - Le 2019-03-03 14:21:24


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review and your kind compliments about our staff! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.3 / 5


Brilliant city break the hotel was perfect for us. In a quiet area but central enough for us to get about and see Paris

couple - Le 2019-02-27 09:52:01


Dear Sir, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel des 2 Continents. Our staff have been glad to welcome you to Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your scores and we are sorry for those points. Do not hesitate to answer this email and tell us more about your disappointment (especially for the staff). It will help us to understand your expectations and to improve our services. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards,

4.4 / 5


Kleines z.T. auch enges Hotel, punktet hauptsächlich durch seine Lage

couple - Le 2019-02-26 09:35:40


Dear ACWie, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your answers and we transmitted it to our team and to our management. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next stay at Hotel des 2 Continents. Best regards,

4.2 / 5


prettig en ideale ligging voor mijn doel

alone - Le 2019-02-19 09:40:46


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Your review has been transmitted to our team and to our management. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

5 / 5


Le fidélisation, le service, l'accord sur le prix ainsi que les aimables messages sont très appréciés. Mille mercis

friends - Le 2019-02-18 10:14:59


Chère Madame, C'est toujours un plaisir de vous accueillir à l'Hôtel des 2 Continents. Nous tenons à vous remercier de votre fidélité ainsi que de vos réponses à notre questionnaire. En effet, elles permettent une remise en question constante ainsi que l'amélioration de nos prestations. Toute notre équipe espère que votre retour s'est bien passé et vous donne rendez-vous très bientôt pour de nouvelles aventures parisiennes. Cordialement,